Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Jason Fairclough
jason.fairclough@baml.com
+44 (0) 20 7995 0225

Jefferies International Ltd
Chris La Femina
clafemina@jefferies.com
+44 (0) 20 7029 8131

Barclays Capital
Ian Rossouw
ian.rossouw@barclays.com
+44 (0) 20 3555 2620

HSBC Securities
Fawzi Hanano
fawzi.hanano@hsbc.com
+44 (0) 20 3359 6052

Bernstein
Bob Brackett
bob.brackett@bernstein.com
+1 212-756-4656

Investec
Hunter Hillcoat
hunter.hillcoat@investec.co.uk
+44 (0) 20 7597 5182

BMO – Capital Markets
Edward Sterck
edward.sterck@bmo.com
+44 (0) 20 7246 5421

JP Morgan Cazenove
Luke Nelson
luke.nelson@jpmorgan.com
+44 (0) 20 7134 5297

Canaccord Genuity
Tim Huff
thuff@canaccordgenuity.com
+44 (0) 20 7523 8375

Liberum Capital Limited
Ben Davis
ben.davis@liberumcapital.com
+44 (0) 20 3100 2083

Citi Research
Ephrem Ravi
ephrem.ravi@citi.com
+44 (0) 20 7986 2462

Morgan Stanley & Co
Alain Gabriel
alain.gabriel@MorganStanley.com
+44 (0) 20 7425 8959

Credit Suisse
Conor Rowley
conor.rowley@credit-suisse.com
+44 (0) 20 7883 8350

Peel Hunt
Peter Mallin-Jones
peter.mallin-jones@peelhunt.com
+44 (0) 20 3597 8644

Deutsche Bank
Liam Fitzpatrick
liam.fitzpatrick@db.com
+44 (0)20 7541 3233

RBC Capital Markets
Tyler Broda
tyler.broda@rbccm.com
+44 (0) 20 7653 4866

Exane BNP Paribas
Jatinder Goel
jatinder.goel@exanebnpparibas.com
+44 (0)20 3430 8644

Scotia Bank
Orest Wowkodaw
orest.Wowkodaw@scotiabank.com
+141 694 54526

Goldman Sachs International
Eugene King
eugene.king@gs.com
+44 (0) 20 7774 2447

UBS
Myles Allsop
myles.allsop@ubs.com
+44 (0) 20 7568 1693